New ATC’s

I joined a few swaps on the Yahoo group ATC_Fun. It’s a great group of creative people if you’re looking for a place to trade and have fun.

There was a fine arts swap and a dog mingle. I didn’t draw my dog but the sentiment is definitely his.

Although I rarely do collage I gave it a shot on a butterfly swap. The other is a cracked wax technique that I had never done but after several attempts that looked more like crapped wax than cracked wax, I think I finally got the hang of it.

Leave a Reply

